Month: December 2007


  • Haven't had the time to sit and write a thought provoking post unlike some. Ok ok.. I admit that I shouldn't blame time as much as not having anything good to write about besides some random unrelated thoughts:

    • I would be happy if I never had to wrap another gift again. By the way, hallmark brand wrapping paper is by far the best since it is made of sturdier material and have the dotted lines in the back which makes cutting the paper easier... but I digress...
    • Still attempting to patiently wait for George R.R. Martin's next book in the A Song of Ice and Fire Series. If you haven't read these series yet, do so now.
    • I finally found a Wii for my daddy without having to pay above msrp or waiting in the bleak cold early morn with hungry Christmas shoppers. Got mine on amazon in the comforts of my own bed thanks to a text alert from wiialerts.com as soon as they were in stock.
    • Just created a yelp account but have yet to write any reviews for restaurants. Anyone else on this thing?
    • There's something so attractive about Edward Norton. *sigh*
    • And last but not least... it all comes back to WoW. I need to transfer to another battlegroup because the AV queues are ridiculously long on mine. :(

    And now some pics from Cookie's first snow day... and no, she's not missing a leg. She was trying to keep her feet warm and kept switching back and forth holding up her front leg. You'd think I kept her out there for more than the 3 minutes we were. -_-"

    cookieSnow02

    cookieSnow04

    cookieSnow11

    cookieSnow15

    DSC_0023


Recent Comments

Categories